Stockists

STOCKISTS

Interested in buying one of our products?
Please browse our distributors below:
Primary Care Distributor:


partner_williams

partner_medsecure

NHS & Public Sector Suppliers


partner_nhs

partner_dhl

Primary Care & High Street/Retail Pharmacy:


partner_denward
partner_oncall
partner_hhsystem
partner_medisave
partner_midmeds
partner_henry_schein
partner_surgeryexpress
partner_hce
partner_hillside
partner_farla
partner_medical_supermarket
partner_fpdgroup
partner_nursingsupplies
partner_justcare
partner_care
partner_kaysmedical
partner_arcticni

Laboratory Distributors:


partner_fisher
partner_wolflabs
partner_sls
partner_sls
partner_appleton

partner_appleton

Malta


Distributor: Al Nibras
Contact: Roderick Abdela, M.D.
Email: rabela@al-nibras.com.mt
Telephone: 00356 21472478
Website: www.al-nibras.com.mt

Austria


Distributor: AMEX
Contact: Ms. Shan Su, Sales Specialist
Email: ssu@amex-vienna.at
Telephone:0043 1 876760026
Website:www.amex-vienna.at

Moldova


Distributor: Becor
Contact: Christina Lazari, Manager
Email: becordtm@gmail.com
Telephone: 0037 322406299
Website: www.becor.md

France


Distributor: Bamo
Contact: Carina Hermouet / Carina Delavaud, Manager
Email: carina.hermouet@bamo.fr carina.delavaud@bamo.fr
Telephone: 0031 130 258335
Website: www.bamo.fr

Poland


Distributor: BitBlue Frost
Contact: Krzysztof Chomiuk, M.D.
Email: biuro@bitbluefrost.pl
Telephone: 0048 536160652
Website: www.bitbluefrost.pl

Poland


Distributor: DanLab
Contact: Danuta Katrynska, Director
Email: dkatrynska@danlab.pl
Telephone: 0048 856612866
Website: www.danlab.pl

Romania


Distributor: Dexter
Contact: Viorel Mitrica, Sales Manager
Email: vio_mitrica@dextercom.ro
Telephone: 0040 21 (212) 2369
Website: www.dextercom.ro

Spain


Distributor: Disenti Interiorismo
Contact: Miguel Ochandiano, Director
Email: info@disenti.com
Telephone: 0034 654 368 462
Website: www.disenti.com

Romania


Distributor: Eyecon Medical
Contact: Cristian Bitu, Director
Email: cristian.bitu@eyeconmedical.ro
Telephone: 004 021 311 91 61 / 62
Website: www.eyeconmedical.ro

Indonesia


Distributor: Hospiniaga
Contact: Yanuar Kristian Lumaksana, Director
Email: yanuar.kristian@hospiniaga.com
Telephone: 0062 62224268728
Website: www.hospiniaga.com

Sweden & Scandinavia


Distributor: LabTeam
Contact: Torbjorn Hansson, M.D. / Roger Augustsson Sales Director
Email: torbjorn.hansson@labteamet.com roger.augustsson@labteamet.com
Telephone: 0046 42 3009130
Website: www.labteamet.com

Germany


Distributor: National Lab
Contact: Oliver Schuldt, Sales Director
Email: LabSales@NationalLab.com
Telephone: 0049 (0) 4542/8491-86
Website: www.nationallab.com

Bulgaria


Distributor: P.K. Scientific
Contact: Mina Stoyanova, Director
Email: mstoyanova@antisel.bg
Telephone: 00359 2 953 1224
Website: www.antisel.bg

Singapore


Distributor: IT Tech
Contact: Praful, Director / Pritpal Singh Dhillon, Project Manager
Email: praful@ittech.com.sg pritpal@ittech.com.sg
Telephone: 0065 6897 0626
Website: www.ittech.com.sg

Estonia


Distributor: Semetron
Contact: Jaanika-Maria Seinberg, Lab Project Manager
Email: jaanika@semetron.ee
Telephone: 00372  683 7681
Website: www.semetron.ee

Serbia


Distributor: SuperLab
Contact: Sanja Ivkovic, Sales Director
Email: superlab@super-lab.com
Telephone: 00381 11 22 22 222
Website: www.super-lab.com

Hong Kong


Distributor: Maliphant International
Contact: Peggy Chan, M.D.
Email: peggy@mailphant.com
Telephone: 00852-9198-8184 / 00852-2786-0271
Website: www.hktdc.com

Netherlands


Distributor: VDW Cool Systems
Contact: Paul Verbong, Sales Manager / Leo de Leeuw, Sales
Email: paul@vdwcoolsystems.nl info@vdwcoolsystems.nl
Telephone: 0031 (0) 345 582 546
Website: www.vdwcoolsystems.nl

Ireland


Distributor: Promed
Contact: Connor Daly, Purchasing Manager
Email: connord@promed.ie
Telephone: 00353 (0)66 979 0243
Website: www.promed.ie

Romania


Distributor: SC Medical Logistic Mall
Contact: Cristian Bitu, Sales Manager
Email: cristian.bitu@medicalmall.ro
Telephone: 004 0720 393 269
Website: www.medicalmall.ro

U.A.E. & Oman


Distributor: Al Nawras Medi-Lab Supplies
Contact: Mouaz Ahdab, Product Manager U.A.E / Oman
Email: mouaz@alnawras.ae
Telephone: 00971 552873554
Website: www.alnawrasmls.com

Australia & New Zealand


Distributor: Rollex Medical
Contact: Ashlea Bitanga, General Manager
Email: abitanga@rollexmedical.co.nz
Telephone: 0064 9 274 0707
Website: www.rollexmedical.co.nz