Contact

Get in touch or leave a message below

Lec Medical

Glen Dimplex Professional Appliances
Stoney Lane,
Prescot,
Merseyside
L35 2XW

Tel: +44 (0)344 815 3742
Fax: +44 (0)344 815 3748

Email: info@gdpa.co.uk

Sales Enquiries: sales@gdpa.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)344 815 3742
Fax: +44 (0)344 815 3748

Email: info@gdpa.co.uk

Sales Enquiries: sales@gdpa.co.uk

Mark Darton
mdarton@gdpa.co.uk
07721 128572

North NHS
Neil Martin
07711082823
nmartin@gdpa.co.uk

South NHS
Vee Namli
07801046332
vnamli@gdpa.co.uk

South Coast NHS
Martin Whitcher
07972 748979
mwhitcher@gdpa.co.uk

Distributors
Robin Floyd
07785 771911
RFloyd@gdha.com
 
National Business Accounts
Matt Thornton
07807 002468
MThornton@gdha.com
 
National Business Accounts
Sufia Khan
07711 650841
SKhan@gdha.com

General Enquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.